Denon DJ Prime 4+ Contrôleur DJ

£2,199.00
£2,199.00
SKU: PRIME4+
Icon In Stock In Stock
Icon Delivery Time

PERFORMANCES ÉPROUVÉES, ÉLEVÉES
Le PRIME 4+ apporte un nouveau look et des fonctionnalités de niveau supérieur à la légendaire puissance de performance éprouvée du PRIME 4. Le système DJ autonome le plus puissant et le plus avancé au monde est maintenant meilleur que jamais avec un nouveau look raffiné, une accessibilité inégalée à la musique en streaming, de nouvelles options d'effets dynamiques, une surface de jog wheel 10 % plus grande et les fonctionnalités de performance en constante expansion d'Engine DJ, y compris la première séparation Stem autonome de l'industrie (la version bêta de Stems démarre à l'été 2023).

CONÇU POUR LE DJ EN TRAVAIL
Fabriqué par des DJ qui travaillent, pour des DJ qui travaillent. Le PRIME 4 + combine les puissantes possibilités créatives de 4 platines autonomes avec des fonctionnalités professionnelles inégalées et une qualité de construction robuste pour garantir de solides performances DJ nuit après nuit et concert après concert. Les 2 sections de mixage de microphone indépendantes garantissent que vous et votre MC ou vos invités sonnez toujours de la meilleure manière possible, grâce aux commandes dédiées d'égalisation, de volume et d'effets et aux options de conversation automatique. Tout en contrôlant la piste de danse principale, vous pouvez également envoyer un mix secondaire ou une liste de lecture vers un salon ou un espace cocktail séparé à l'aide de la sortie de zone indépendante, augmentant ainsi votre flexibilité et votre valeur en tant que DJ professionnel.

TRAITER FACILEMENT TOUTE DEMANDE
Abordez en toute confiance n'importe quel événement ou concert en sachant que vous êtes prêt à 100 % à répondre à toute demande d'invité. Prenant en charge plus de partenaires de streaming musical que quiconque sur le marché, y compris Amazon Music Unlimited, le PRIME 4+ permet un accès instantané à plus de 100 millions de titres dans tous les genres. L'analyse intégrée ultra-rapide met en mémoire tampon les pistes diffusées dans la mémoire interne, garantissant ainsi une lecture ininterrompue des pistes diffusées en continu à partir de n'importe quelle source Wi-Fi ou point d'accès de téléphone portable.

SUITE D'effets dynamiques améliorée
Le PRIME 4+ dispose de plus de 25 effets principaux entièrement personnalisables et de 4 effets de balayage dynamiques contrôlés par des boutons afin que vous puissiez libérer tout votre potentiel de mixage créatif. Les 2 sections Main FX dédiées comportent des écrans OLED, des boutons et des boutons dédiés pour composer et manipuler la fréquence, les paramètres, les divisions de battement et le mélange humide/sec de l'effet sélectionné. Pour ajouter encore plus de drame et d'excitation à votre son, les 4 Sweep FX peuvent être automatiquement activés en tournant le bouton Sweep FX sur chaque canal et peuvent même être superposés avec le Main FX pour des combinaisons d'effets immersives infinies. Le Touch FX expressif transforme l'écran tactile de 10,1 pouces en un contrôleur XY qui met la manipulation des effets en direct littéralement à portée de main !

CONTRÔLE D'ÉCLAIRAGE INTÉGRÉ INÉGALÉ
Les programmations d'éclairage DMX confuses et les commandes encombrantes appartiennent désormais au passé. Le PRIME 4+ facilite la configuration et l'exécution d'une expérience d'éclairage immersive et impressionnante pour tout événement ou concert. Grâce à la puissance intégrée d’Engine Lighting, vous avez un accès complet à des spectacles de lumière personnalisés ou automatiques pour les pistes enregistrées ou diffusées en streaming. De plus, vous aurez un contrôle total sur la couleur, la gradation, la séquence de poursuite, la position de la tête mobile, le stroboscope, la panne d'électricité et même le contrôle marche/arrêt des fontaines à étincelles froides, des machines à glace carbonique et de la brume ou du brouillard.

MISES À JOUR CONTINUES DE FONCTIONNALITÉS
Le PRIME 4+ fonctionne sur Engine DJ, un système d'exploitation DJ en constante évolution qui ajoute de nouvelles fonctionnalités à chaque mise à jour. Engine DJ a fait ses preuves en mettant des fonctionnalités clés à la disposition des DJ en premier, notamment le Wi-Fi, l'échantillonneur intégré, le contrôle de l'éclairage, Ableton Link, et bien plus encore. Avec des mises à jour récentes ajoutant Touch FX, Performance Pad Display et Remote Engine Library, Engine DJ continue de prouver pourquoi il est le système d'exploitation DJ le plus puissant au monde. Grâce aux mises à jour simples Over The Air via Wi-Fi, vous êtes automatiquement averti sur votre appareil lorsqu'une mise à jour est disponible, vous gardant ainsi continuellement à la pointe de la technologie de performance DJ.

OPTIONS DE SOURCES INFINIES
Accédez à d'énormes bibliothèques musicales à partir de quatre entrées USB, d'une SD et d'une baie de lecteur SATA intégrée de 2,5 pouces sous le panneau. La connexion à des lecteurs multimédias externes, des platines vinyles ou des sources audio est un jeu d'enfant grâce aux 4 entrées RCA commutables phono/ligne. Utilisez l’une de ces sources ou entrées multimédias pour enregistrer votre set DJ complet ! Avec la prise en charge du clavier USB pour une navigation optimisée des pistes et des fonctionnalités de lecture pour les formats audio non compressés (FLAC, ALAC, WAV), le PRIME 4+ s'adresse à l'ensemble de votre collection musicale avec une connectivité qui garantit un accès immédiat et sans tracas à votre bibliothèque et à vos sources audio externes. .

• Contrôleur DJ autonome à 4 platines pour des performances DJ sans ordinateur
• Écran multitouch HD de 10,1 pouces
• Diffusion de musique Wi-Fi pour accéder à des millions de titres d'Amazon Music Unlimited, TIDAL, Beatsource, Beatport, Soundcloud GO+, Dropbox
• Échantillonneur intégré avec 16 emplacements d'échantillons déclenchés par pad, contrôle du volume et routage de sortie
• Touch FX pour une manipulation audio interactive sur écran tactile
• 26 effets principaux avec écrans OLED et commandes de paramètres
• 4 Sweep FX dynamiques contrôlés par bouton (combinables avec Main FX)
• Contrôle d'éclairage intégré pour des spectacles de lumière automatiques et personnalisés DMX, Philips Hue et Nanoleaf
• (4) entrées multimédia USB et (1) SD pour la lecture de musique
• Engine Remote Desktop pour un accès sans fil à la bibliothèque musicale sur ordinateur
• Analyse de chansons intégrée pour les pistes en streaming et les médias enregistrés
• 16 pads de performance avec modes Hot Cue, Saved Loop, Auto Loop, Roll, Sampler, Slicer et Slicer Loop
• Châssis en métal robuste et tiges de bouton en acier pour une fiabilité ultime
• Sortie de zone XLR dédiée avec égaliseur et contrôle du volume pour envoyer des listes de lecture et des pistes dans une pièce séparée
• Baie de lecteur SATA 2,5 pouces intégrée pour stocker de la musique à bord
• Jog wheel en métal de 6 pouces avec surface tactile étendue, couleurs assignables et écrans HD centraux pour les pochettes d'album
• (4) canaux d'entrée assignables pour les sources multimédia externes Line/Phono
• (2) entrées combinées XLR ¼" dédiées pour microphones avec commandes de niveau, d'égalisation, Talkover et Echo
• Enregistreur audio interne pour capturer des performances en direct
• Crossfader entièrement personnalisable avec bouton de contrôle de courbe, commutateurs d'affectation de canal et Fader Start
• Connexion StagelinQ pour l'éclairage et le contrôle vidéo Event/Pro DJ
• Lit les formats audio non compressés (FLAC, ALAC, WAV)
• Son héritage Denon DJ 24 bits d'une grande netteté
• Prise en charge du clavier USB
• Mode ordinateur à utiliser comme contrôleur pour Serato DJ Pro (déverrouillage matériel) et Virtual DJ (licence requise)

Delivery & Returns

Free Delivery

This is offered on all products regardless of order value to all mainland UK postcodes. Your purchase will be with you within 3 working days of your order being placed. If you are in the Scottish Highlands, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man and the Channel Isles you will still get free delivery but your order may take up to 5 working days to get to you.

I need my products quickly- can you help?

Absolutely! At check out you can select the option that suits you best.
We offer Next day, Saturday, Pre-10am and Pre-12pm delivery.
Unfortunately these options are not yet available for customers in the Scottish Highliands, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man and the Channel Isles.

When is the cut off for Next day delivery?

If you place your order before 2pm Monday- Friday, we will dispatch the same day.

For more information, including International delivery please click here.

Returns

Our returns department aims to help you as quickly as possible with any issues you may have with your product.

Please click here for more information on returning products.

Recently Viewed Products

Cursor
Titre du produit
£2,199.00
£2,199.00
Titre du produit
£2,199.00
£2,199.00
Titre du produit
£2,199.00
£2,199.00
Titre du produit
£2,199.00
£2,199.00
Titre du produit
£2,199.00
£2,199.00
Titre du produit
£2,199.00
£2,199.00
Titre du produit
£2,199.00
£2,199.00
Titre du produit
£2,199.00
£2,199.00
Titre du produit
£2,199.00
£2,199.00
Titre du produit
£2,199.00
£2,199.00

Denon DJ Prime 4+ DJ Controller

Denon DJ Prime 4+ DJ Controller

£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00
SKU: PRIME4+
Icon In Stock In Stock
Icon Delivery Time

PROVEN PERFORMANCE, ELEVATED
The PRIME 4+ brings a fresh new look and next-level features to the legendary proven performance power of the PRIME 4. The world’s most powerful, advanced standalone DJ system is now better than ever with a new refined look, unrivaled streaming music accessibility, new dynamic FX options, 10% larger jog wheel surface, and the ever-expanding performance features of Engine DJ including the industry’s first standalone Stem separation (Stems beta starts summer 2023).

DESIGNED FOR THE WORKING DJ
Made by working DJs, for working DJs. The PRIME 4 + combines the powerful creative possibilities of 4 standalone decks with unmatched professional features and rugged build-quality to ensure solid DJ performances night after night and gig after gig. The 2 independent microphone mixer sections ensure that you and your MC or guests always sound their absolute best, thanks to dedicated EQ, volume, and FX controls and automatic talkover options. While commanding the main dancefloor, you can also send a secondary mix or playlist to a separate lounge or cocktail area using the Independent Zone Output, upping your flexibility and value as a working professional DJ.

EASILY HANDLE ANY REQUEST
Confidently approach any event or gig knowing that you are 100% prepared to tackle any guest request. With support for more music streaming partners than anyone else on the market, including Amazon Music Unlimited, the PRIME 4+ allows instant access to over 100-million tracks across all genres. The lightning- fast on-board analysis buffers streaming tracks into internal memory, ensuring uninterrupted playback of streaming tracks from any Wi-Fi source or cellphone hotspot.

ENHANCED DYNAMIC FX SUITE
The PRIME 4+ boasts over 25 fully customizable Main FX and 4 dynamic, knob-controlled Sweep FX so that you can unleash your full creative mixing potential. The 2 dedicated Main FX sections feature dedicated OLED displays, knobs, and buttons to dial in and manipulate the frequency, parameters, beat divisions, and wet/dry mix of the selected FX. To add even more drama and excitement to your sound, the 4 Sweep FX can be automatically engaged by turning the Sweep FX knob on each channel and can even be layered with the Main FX for endless immersive FX combinations. The expressive Touch FX transforms the 10.1” touchscreen into an XY controller that puts live FX manipulation literally at your fingertips!

UNPARALLELED INTEGRATED LIGHTING CONTROL
Confusing DMX lighting programming and cumbersome controls are now a thing of the past. The PRIME 4+ makes it easy to set up and execute an immersive, impressive lighting experience for any event or gig. With the on-board power of Engine Lighting, you have full access to customized or automatic light shows for saved or streaming tracks. Plus, you’ll have full control over color, dimming, chase sequence, moving head position, strobe, blackout, and even on/off control over cold spark fountains, dry ice machines, and haze or fog.

CONTINUOUS FEATURE-PACKED UPDATES
The PRIME 4+ runs on Engine DJ, an ever-evolving DJ operating system that adds new features with each update. Engine DJ has a proven track record of making key features available to DJs first, including Wi-Fi, embedded sampler, lighting control, Ableton Link, and more. With recent updates adding Touch FX, Performance Pad Display, and Remote Engine Library, Engine DJ continues to prove why it is the most powerful DJ operating system in the world. With easy, Over The Air updates using Wi-Fi, you are automatically notified on your device when an update is available, continually keeping you on the cutting edge of DJ performance technology.

ENDLESS SOURCE OPTIONS
Access massive music libraries from four USB inputs, one SD and an under-panel, 2.5-inch built-in SATA drive bay. Connecting to external media players, turntables, or audio sources is a breeze thanks to the 4 phono/line switchable RCA inputs. Use any one of these media sources or inputs to record your full DJ set! With USB Keyboard support for optimized track browsing and playback facilities for uncompressed audio formats (FLAC, ALAC, WAV), the PRIME 4+ caters for your entire music collection with connectivity that guarantees immediate, hassle-free access to your library and external audio sources.

• 4-Deck standalone DJ controller for computer-free DJ performances
• 10.1-inch HD multi-touch display
• Wi-Fi music streaming for access to millions of tracks from Amazon Music Unlimited, TIDAL, Beatsource, Beatport, Soundcloud GO+, Dropbox
• Embedded Sampler with 16 pad-triggered sample slots, volume control, and output routing
• Touch FX for interactive touchscreen audio manipulation
• 26 Main FX with OLED displays and parameter controls
• 4 dynamic, knob-controlled Sweep FX (combinable with Main FX)
• Embedded lighting control for automatic and customized DMX, Philips Hue, and Nanoleaf light shows
• (4) USB and (1) SD media inputs for music playback
• Engine Remote Desktop for wireless access to computer-based music library
• On-board song analysis for streaming tracks and saved media
• 16 performance pads with Hot Cue, Saved Loop, Auto Loop, Roll, Sampler, Slicer, and Slicer Loop modes
• Rugged metal chassis and steel knob stems for ultimate reliability
• Dedicated XLR Zone output with EQ and volume control for sending playlists and tracks to a separate room
• Built-in 2.5-inch SATA drive bay to store music on-board
• 6-inch metal jog wheel with expanded touch surface, assignable color, and center HD displays for album art
• (4) assignable input channels for Line/Phono external media sources
• (2) dedicated ¼” XLR combination inputs for microphones with level, EQ, Talkover, and Echo controls
• Internal audio recorder for capturing live performances
• Fully customizable crossfader with curve control knob, channel assignment switches, and Fader Start
• StagelinQ connection for Event/Pro DJ lighting and video control
• Plays uncompressed audio formats (FLAC, ALAC, WAV)
• Crisp 24-bit Denon DJ legacy audio
• USB keyboard support
• Computer Mode for use as a controller for Serato DJ Pro (hardware unlocks) and Virtual DJ (license required)

Delivery & Returns

Free Delivery

This is offered on all products regardless of order value to all mainland UK postcodes. Your purchase will be with you within 3 working days of your order being placed. If you are in the Scottish Highlands, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man and the Channel Isles you will still get free delivery but your order may take up to 5 working days to get to you.

I need my products quickly- can you help?

Absolutely! At check out you can select the option that suits you best.
We offer Next day, Saturday, Pre-10am and Pre-12pm delivery.
Unfortunately these options are not yet available for customers in the Scottish Highliands, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man and the Channel Isles.

When is the cut off for Next day delivery?

If you place your order before 2pm Monday- Friday, we will dispatch the same day.

For more information, including International delivery please click here.

Returns

Our returns department aims to help you as quickly as possible with any issues you may have with your product.

Please click here for more information on returning products.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products

Cursor
Example product title
£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00
Example product title
£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00
Example product title
£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00
Example product title
£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00
Example product title
£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00
Example product title
£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00
Example product title
£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00
Example product title
£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00
Example product title
£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00
Example product title
£1,839.00
£2,149.00
£1,839.00